Our Staff

Father Timothy Cone Associate Pastor

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Office closed on Friday

Contact Us

222 North Kimball
Mitchell SD 57301


Deacon Joseph Graves

Jenny Schreiner, Office Manager

Kay Long, Financial Secretary

Valerie Johnson, Liturgical Music Director

Bonnie Wells, Custodian

Christine Lemmer, Director of Faith Formation, K-6 & RCIA

Courtney Deinert, Director of Youth Ministry, 7-12

Robin Cahoy, Principal - John Paul II School

Nicole Fuhrer - Planned Giving Officer, Mitchell Catholic Foundation